top of page
Love Ting CD (2024)

Love Ting CD (2024)


My 4th album, released in 2024




1. Beyond The Stars

2. What We Have

3. Just Us

4. Turn Around

5. Building Me Up

6. We'll Work It Out

7. The Start of Tomorrow (The Wedding of Russ & Sarah) - Feat. Evie

8. The Start of Tomorrow (Honeymoon Edit) - Feat. Evie

9. Fly High (In Loving Memory of Rhea) - Feat. Evie


bottom of page